made the scene

made_the_scene_by_insunnyty.jpg

alice’s

6 Responses to “made the scene”

  1. Hello,

    How the heck are you?

    Nice picture.

    Be Well

    Poetman

    Like

  2. @1poet4man
    why you say this “How the heck are you?”
    i’m curious

    Like

  3. n-am aflat aseara ce e🙂

    tell me now🙂

    Like

  4. “@1poet4man
    why you say this “How the heck are you?”
    i’m curious”

    1. e o forma mai politicoasa a lui ” How the fuck are you?”

    2. o poeta pentru barbat trebuie sa fie …misterioasa, nu?🙂

    heck
    interj. darn!, shoot! (mild oath expressing irritation, annoyance, etc.); hell, why not

    adica, ce dracu faci ma’ alice? ( nu alea din pusca)🙂

    Like

  5. In American English – if I knew you well, and I did not think it would offend you, I would greet you by saying “How the hell are you?”

    But I do not know you well so I soften the greeting and asked “How the heck are you?” Heck is slang for hell.

    I hope that you were not offended – because no offense was meant.

    Oh, the reason I asked was because I was curios too.

    Peace
    Poetman

    Like

  6. @balauru ţi-am spus pe deviant
    anyway merci de traducere , nuj cum tre’ să fie o poetă n-am mai fost până acum :)))

    @1poet4man i’m not offended :)) I ask cuz i don’t know slang

    so
    i write in a unknown language for you
    and I shoot anything in a way who make people to think at…
    to remember …
    or to feel something
    today is my name day, be well

    Like

Leave a Reply

