coma

c-copy.jpg

alice’s

6 Responses to “coma”

  1. storyofnadia Says:

    I just finished working on my next post and decided to browse around in the Art category for a few minutes. Glad I did. Coma — simply “spellbinding.”

    I’m going to keep it on my monitor screen and glance up at it every now and then while I tend to a more plebian activity, ironing clothes.

    Thanks for the beauty.

    Like

  2. @nadia
    this is another story
    storyofalice
    is the way, my way to survive or live whatever
    and I thank you

    Like

  3. When I look at this photo, it say more “awakening” to me. Perhaps coming out of a coma. Excellent work.

    Like

  4. Captivating capture Alice, I love that quiet somber mood and tone of this Fine Art piece – jimmy –

    http://PIXELODEON.imagekind.com/

    http://www.cafepress.com/mooned

    Like

  5. jumpinjimmyjava

    thanks
    i love fog and silence of air

    Like

Leave a Reply

