bohemian rhapsody I

bohemian_rhapsody_i_by_insunnyty.jpg

(c) 2008 alice . Do not use any of my images without my agreement

alice’s

7 Responses to “bohemian rhapsody I”

  1. BR ..asta e un nume , un text de Angela Furtuna .. ce face aici?

    Like

  2. nu Adrian nici vorbă
    asta e o piesă de la Queen

    aici face bine îţi dai seama că ante Angela şi post Angela au fost şi vor mai fi
    diferite chestii cu numele ăsta

    Like

  3. bravo alice! frumoasa poza!…

    si nenea mercury spunea cam asa….mai in engleza…mai in araba!

    Is this the real life-
    Is this just fantasy-
    Caught in a landslide-
    No escape from reality-
    Open your eyes
    Look up to the skies and see-
    Im just a poor boy,i need no sympathy-
    Because Im easy come,easy go,
    A little high,little low,
    Anyway the wind blows,doesnt really matter to me,
    To me

    Mama,just killed a man,
    Put a gun against his head,
    Pulled my trigger,now hes dead,
    Mama,life had just begun,
    But now Ive gone and thrown it all away-
    Mama ooo,
    Didnt mean to make you cry-
    If Im not back again this time tomorrow-
    Carry on,carry on,as if nothing really matters-

    Too late,my time has come,
    Sends shivers down my spine-
    Bodys aching all the time,
    Goodbye everybody-Ive got to go-
    Gotta leave you all behind and face the truth-
    Mama ooo- (any way the wind blows)
    I dont want to die,
    I sometimes wish Id never been born at all-

    I see a little silhouetto of a man,
    Scaramouche,scaramouche will you do the fandango-
    Thunderbolt and lightning-very very frightening me-
    Galileo,galileo,
    Galileo galileo
    Galileo figaro-magnifico-
    But Im just a poor boy and nobody loves me-
    Hes just a poor boy from a poor family-
    Spare him his life from this monstrosity-
    Easy come easy go-,will you let me go-
    Bismillah! no-,we will not let you go-let him go-
    Bismillah! we will not let you go-let him go
    Bismillah! we will not let you go-let me go
    Will not let you go-let me go
    Will not let you go let me go
    No,no,no,no,no,no,no-
    Mama mia,mama mia,mama mia let me go-
    Beelzebub has a devil put aside for me,for me,for me-

    So you think you can stone me and spit in my eye-
    So you think you can love me and leave me to die-
    Oh baby-cant do this to me baby-
    Just gotta get out-just gotta get right outta here-

    Nothing really matters,
    Anyone can see,
    Nothing really matters-,nothing really matters to me,

    Any way the wind blows….

    Like

  4. MW…
    uita-i sa semnez!

    Like

  5. primele 5 versuri susţin la fix ce-am vrut eu să dau cu fotografia asta
    motiv pentru care se şi numeşte cum se numeeşte

    mulţumesc M

    Like

  6. Clara Vieru Says:

    La Angela Furtuna nu e Bohemian Rhapsody (care a fost initial un titlu de opera creata de Leonard Bernstein, apoi un altul de opera a lui Queen s.a.), ci e Poemian Rhapsody, prin parafrazare. Daca primele erau rapsodii dedicate Boehemiei, ca provincie germana, la Angela Furtuna se vrea o rapsodie dedicata Poeziei celei mari si adevarate.
    La toti autorii, ramane dorinta de a inchipui Rapsodia, o forma de perfectiune in fond.

    Like

  7. Clara
    eu cred că bohemian r. a devenit deja un concept în sine

    Like

Leave a Reply

